Until a few weeks ago, when I click on the blue “Your Notifications” banner, and the page opens up with all the different types (likes received, mentions, etc), when I clicked on, say, “likes received”, it would open up and show all of the new likes. When I closed it, it reset itself. Now, when I click the blue “Notifications”, the next page opens up, but picking “likes received” only takes me to my profile page - and nothing I’m doing clears or resets things. Not a big deal, just annoying in that it used to work for me, and now it doesn’t. I’m a tech “dummy”, so speak slowly - and in common English - when you reply!!!